The Spain-US Chamber of Commerce is addressed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives from important companies who donate their time to this organization and is managed by the Executive Director and a team of professionals.

This team is professionally capable to help and assist your business achieve success in the United States.

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board Mr. Lauro Bravar  BSM 
Vice Chairman 1 Mr. Juan Carlos Martinez

Altair Management Consultants 

Vice Chairman 2 Mr. Joaquin de los Reyes


Secretary Mr. Fernando Alonso

Hunton & Williams

Treasurer Mr. Roberto Muñoz

BBVA Compass

Trade Commisioner of Spain Mrs.Inmaculada Gutierrez 

Economic and Commercial Office of Spain in the United States 

Members of the Board

Mr. Álvaro Tejeda The Sol Group Corporation
Mr. Ángel Barrio  Telefónica
Mr. Antonio Peña Greenberg Traurig
Mr. Bernardo Gutierrez ONTIER Legal
Mr. Daniel Tormo  Stone and Equipment 
Mr. Javier Estades Tabacalera USA
Mr. Jose Maria Lacasa  First Bank of Florida
Mr. Luis Cordero  Cordero & Associates
Mr. Oliver Alonso  Domingo Alonso Group
Mrs. Susan Angulo St. Thomas University

Mr. Javier Pérez-Palencia President & CEO